If you would like to cancel your membership, you must do so before the next bill date (25th of each month) or you will continue to be billed.
To cancel, log into your Hygge Box customer account and click on manage subscriptions on the right. There are no cancellation fees. Canceling your account does not provide you a refund for any paid boxes, nor does it stop a pending charge. Your cancellation will go into effect for the following billing cycle. You will receive a confirmation email after you have canceled.
If you need a break from all the hygge goodies or are away from home, you can easily skip a month or two. Just send us a quick email at firstname.lastname@example.org and we will take care of the rest.
For more info, please see our terms of service.